21 Virtues of the Janae

The Janae are the generators and Divine Gates of the Seven Living Streams of Virtue.

In Janite thealogy, the Power is the Wellspring or main function, so to speak, of each Jana, from which the other Virtues flow.

They are as follows:

Madria Theia: Illumination. (+ Joy and Benevolence).

Madria Candra: Priestesshood. (Reflection, Reason and Purity).

Madria Vicka: Heroism. (Courage, Strength and Valor).

Madria Sage: Wisdom. (+ Intelligence and Intuition).

Madria Thema: Justice. (+ Order and Harmony).

Madria Grace: Healing. (Love, Compassion and Mercy).

Madria Rhea: Faith. (Steadfastness, Discipline and Self-restraint).

Thus making 21 virtues for a devotee to emulate.
See https://deanic.com/the-seven-great-janae/correspondences-of-the-seven-janae/ for a short daily mantra.